Album: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

Kheengz – Kai (Refix)

– VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Full Album Download Zip File 

Kheengz drops his latest music album titled  Voice of Arewa, which contains 10 Lp tracks, as well featuring another musician such as: Erigga, Ijaya, DJ AB and many others.

Voice Of Arewa Album by Kheengz Tracklist;

1. Feelings

2. Mun Gode (Feat. Ijaya)

3. KaLa KaLa (Feat. Erigga)

4. Amarya

5. Dracarys

6. Karara (Feat. DJ AB)

7. Rashi (Feat. Ijaya)

8. Home Alone

9. How

10. Compare (Feat Kemena)

Bonus Track;
11. Kai (Refix)

Album: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa), Download Album: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kheengz – Compare Ft. Kemena


Kheengz – How