Album: Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2 (Deluxe)

 Sada Baby

Album: – Skuba Sada 2 (Deluxe) Zip Download

Sada Baby drops a new music album and it titled Skuba Sada 2 (Deluxe), and you can download the zip file right below

Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2 (Deluxe) Tracklist:

1 Aktivated
2 Slide
3 SkubaRu
4 Bully Ball
5 No Talkin
6 Off White Whoop
7 Outside (feat. Trap Manny)
8 Lame
9 Say Whoop
10 Pressin (feat. King Von)
11 2K20

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2 (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *