M.anifest – The Gamble EP Full Album Zip

M.anifest – Cucaracha Ft. Worlasi & Kojey Radical


– The Gamble EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download 36kbps

Ghanaian Talented hip-hop rapper M.anifest Finally drops his latest music album Titled  The Gamble. The Gamble EP by M.anifest consists of 7 LP tracks , On The Gamble Ep the following musicians were featured:  Simi, Burna Boy, Moelogo, B4bonah and more.

Artist: M.anifest
Album: The Gamble EP (Track 7)
Recorded: 2019

The Gamble EP Tracklist;

  1. M.anifest – From A Distance ft. B4bonah
  2. M.anifest – Ohemaa ft. Moelogo
  3. M.anifest – Tomorrow ft Burna Boy 
  4. M.anifest – Big Mad ft. Simi 

5. M.anifest – I Dey For You

  1. M.anifest – Cucaracha ft. Worlasi & Kojey Radical
  2. M.anifest – The Gamble ft Bayku

M.anifest – The Gamble EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download 36kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *